District Profile
District Information(Sub-Div Wise)
Administrative Setup
Tourist Places
District Map
How to Reach
Who's Who
MPs & MLAs
Photo Gallery
Other Districts
Holiday List
CSCs in Senapati
Medical Department
Village Informations
Polling Stations
Contact Us

SSA portal
NRHM portal , NRHM Manipur
National Portal of India
Exam Results Manipur
Employment News
Districts India
Manipur State AIDS Control Society
CEO Manipur
Administrative Setup


Administrative Setup of Senapati District
District Headquarter Senapati
Sub Divisions 14 (Mao Maram, SongSong,Paomata, Purul,Willong,Phaibung,Kangpokpi, Saikul, Saitu Gamphazol,Champhai,T.Waichong,Kangchup Geljang,Bungte Chiru,Island)
Assembly Constituency 6 ( 46-Saikul, 47-Karong, 48-Mao, 49-Tadubi, 50-Kangpokpi & 51-Saitu )
District Council 2 ( Manipur North Autonomous District Council, Senapati and Sadar Hills Autonomous District Council, Kangpokpi )
Police Stations 8( Mao, Tadubi, Senapati,Kangpokpi,Saparmeina, Saikul ,New Keithelmanbi & Chalwa)
Police Outposts 3 ( Motbung,Leimakhong & Singda Dam )
Villages 687(2011 Census)

Designed & Developed by National Informatics Centre, Senapati District Unit, Manipur. Email : mnsnp[at]nic[dot]in
Contents provided by District Administration, Senapati District, Manipur. Email : dc-spt[at]nic[dot]in (Best viewed resolution:1280X800)